Information for the Buyer


Home Inspection Companies

John Barkman
Barkman Inspection Services
808.357.8305
john@barkmaninspections.com
homeinspectorsmaui.com

Beau Petrone
A Sound Mind Inspection
808.870.0593
asminspection@yahoo.com
asminspection.com


Escrow and Title Companies

South Maui - Kihei

Debra Cabradilla, Escrow Officer
First American Title
1325 S. Kihei Road #104
Kihei, HI 96753
808.359.2431
dcabradilla@firstam.com

South Maui - Wailea

Vicki Steffan, Senior Escrow Officer
Old Republic Title and Escrow.
34 Wailea Gateway Place #201
Wailea, HI 96753
808.875.9110
vsteffan@ortc.com

Central Maui

Pam Teal, Senior Escrow Officer/Manager
Fidelity National Title & Escrow of Hawaii, Inc.
285 W. Ka’ahumanu Avenue #103,
Kahului, HI 96732
808.893.0556
Pam.Teal@fnf.com

Upcountry

Wendy Gnomes, Branch Manager/AVP,
Fidelity National Title & Escrow of Hawaii, Inc.
12 Kiopa’a Street #101
Pukalani, HI 96768
808.573.0110
wendy.gomes@fnf.com


Mortgage Lenders

Kara Beltran
Castle & Cooke Mortgage LLC
33 Lono Ave. Suite 345
Kahului, HI 96732
mobile: 808.283.1640
kbeltran@castlecookemortgage.com
karabeltran.com

Brady Spangler, Mortgage Professional
Axia Home Loans
161 Wailea Ike Place C-101
Wailea, HI 96753
808.757.9335
mobile: 808.264.3798
Brady.Spangler@axiahomeloans.com
thehonestbanker.com

Dan Bardenhagen, Sales Manager
Wells Fargo
34 Wailea Gateway Place,  A205
Wailea, HI 96753
808.891.6075
mobile: 808.280.6168
Daniel.Bardenhagen@wellsfargo.com
danbardenhagen.com


Termite Inspectors

Bowman Termite and Pest Management
253 Waiehu Beach Road
Wailuku, HI  96793
808.244.0296
services@bowmantermite.com
bowmantermite.com

Mid-Pacific Pest Control, Inc.
PO Box 2295,
Kihei, HI 96753
808.249.2233
midpac@maui.net

Bug Man Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
296 Alamaha Street # E
Kahului, HI  96732
808.871.1283
bugman@bugmanhawaii.com
bugmanhawaii.com